Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  
Corner of tabWastewater

Industrial Wastewater Permitting Contacts

 

With the exception of Power Generating Facilities, permitting for industrial wastewater discharges is handled by the DEP regulatory district where the facility is located.  Complaints about industrial wastewater discharges should also be directed to the district where the facility is located.   The following are the district industrial wastewater permitting contacts:

Bill Evans
Northwest District

160 Governmental Center 
Pensacola, FL  32502-5794 
(850) 595-0584
bill.evans@dep.state.fl.us

Bradley Akers
Southeast District

400 N Congress Avenue, Suite 200
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 681-6690 
bradley.akers@dep.state.fl.us

Tom Rauth
Northeast District

Suite 200B, 7825 Baymeadows Way 
Jacksonville, FL  32256-7590 
(904) 256-1621
tom.rauth@dep.state.fl.us

Cindy Zhang-Torres
Southwest District

13051 N Telecom Parkway
Temple Terrace, Fl 33637-0926
(813) 470-5736
cindy.zhang-torres@dep.state.fl.us

Dennise Judy
Central District

3319 Maguire Blvd., Suite 232 
Orlando, FL 32803-3767 
(407) 897-4154
dennise.judy@dep.state.fl.us

Gary Maier
South District

2295 Victoria Ave., Suite 364 
Fort Myers, FL 33901 
(239) 344-5664
gary.maier@dep.state.fl.us


Back to Wastewater | Compliance | Domestic | Industrial Homepages

Last updated: October 07, 2013

  2600 Blair Stone Road M.S. 3500   Tallahassee, Florida 32399   850-245-8336 (phone) / 850-245-8356 (fax) 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map