Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  
Corner of tabFlorida's NPDES Stormwater Program

NPDES Stormwater Permitting Program Contacts
 

NPDES Stormwater Permitting Program
Florida Department of Environmental Protection
2600 Blair Stone Road, MS #3585
Tallahassee, FL 32399-2400
Phone: (850) 245-7522
Email: NPDES-stormwater@dep.state.fl.us

Borja Crane-Amores Program Administrator
Borja.CraneAmores@dep.state.fl.us
(850) 245-7520

Michelle Bull - Environmental Consultant
MS4 Coordinator, Phase I
Michelle.Bull@dep.state.fl.us
(850) 245-7561

Kenneth Kuhl - Environmental Consultant
MS4 Coordinator, Phase I
Kenneth.Kuhl@dep.state.fl.us
(850) 245-8667

Stephen Cioccia - Environmental Specialist III
MS4 Coordinator, Phase I
Stephen.Cioccia@dep.state.fl.us
(850) 245-8568

Candace Richards Environmental Specialist II
MS4 Coordinator, Phase II
Candace.Richards@dep.state.fl.us
(850) 245-7523

Robin Babin - Operations & Management Consultant
Finance & Accounting Questions, Cash Receiving, Refunds, Office Support
Robin.Babin@dep.state.fl.us
(850) 245-7543

Cierra Robinson - Data Processing Control Specialist
Notices Center Coordinator
Cierra.Robinson@dep.state.fl.us
(850) 245-7542

Byron "Sean" Claypool - Data Control Specialist
Notices Center Support
Byron.Claypool@dep.state.fl.us
(850) 245-8482

Vacant - Data Entry Operator
Notices Center Support
(850) 245-7541

Vacant - Data Entry Operator
Notices Center Support
(850) 245-7522

Last updated: April 02, 2015

  2600 Blair Stone Road M.S. 3500   Tallahassee, Florida 32399   850-245-8336 (phone) / 850-245-8356 (fax) 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map