Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  
Corner of TabContaminated Soils Forum Contacts List Corner of TabHighlights

Policy Sub-Group | Science Sub-Group

Name Telephone E-mail
Bob DeMott
Forum Co-Chair
(813) 318-0140 rdemott@exponent.com
Doug Jones
Forum Co-Chair
(850) 245-8927 doug.jones@dep.state.fl.us
Policy Sub-Group
Cleanup Focus Group Point of Contacts
Geoffrey Smith
Co-Leader
(850) 681-6710 geoff@brmfirm.com
Robert W. Wells
Co-Leader
(305) 854-7556 wellsrw@msn.com
Michael P. Petrovich
Co-Leader
(850) 222-7500 petrovichm@hgss.com
Tim Bahr (850) 245- 8927 tim.bahr@dep.state.fl.us
Roger Register (850) 385-8232 rregister@tbegroup.com
Re-Use Focus Group Point of Contacts
Diana L. Davis (561) 691-7127 diana_davis@email.fpl.com
Tom Roberts (954) 974-3800 trrecycle@aol.com
Robert Johns (305) 372-6804 johnsb@co.miami-dade.fl.us
David Dee (850) 681-0311 ddee@landersandparsons.com
Environmental Equity & Justice Focus Group Point of Contacts
Richard Gragg
Leader
(850) 599-8549 richard_graggIII@famu.edu
Audrey Peterman (954) 472-5959 earthws@aol.com
Geoffrey Smith (850) 681-6710 geoff@brmfirm.com
Richard Deadman (850) 922-1770 deadman@dca.state.fl.us
Street Sweepings Focus Group Point of Contacts
Richard Tedder (850) 245-8735 richard.tedder@dep.state.fl.us
Louis Reis (850) 922-7225 louis.reis@dot.state.fl.us
Chris McGuire (850) 245-2242 chris.mcguire@dep.state.fl.us
Science Sub-Group
Communication Focus Group Point of Contacts
Linda Lampl
Leader
(850) 222-4634 llampl@lampl-herbert.com
Michael Hartman (904) 273-6408 mhartman@mail.ju.edu
Audrey Peterman (954) 472-5959 earthws@aol.com
Joe Sekerke (850) 245-4248 joe_sekerke@doh.state.fl.us
Methodology Focus Group Point of Contacts
Bob DeMott
Leader
(813) 558-0990 RDeMott@geosyntec.com
Steve Roberts (352) 392-4700 ext. 5500 smr@ufl.edu
David Ludder (850) 681-2591 dludder@leaf-envirolaw.org
Ed Zillioux (561) 691-7063 ed_zillioux@email.fpl.com
Richard Lewis (813) 971-3882 rlewis@hsa-env.com
Chris Teaf (850) 681-6894 hswmr@nettally.com
Ligia Mora-Applegate (850) 245-8927 ligia.mora-applegate@dep.state.fl.us
Chris Saranko (813) 558-0990 csaranko@geosyntec.com
Wilbur Mayorga (305) 372-6700 mayorw@co.miami-dade.fl.us
Bruce Nocita (813) 623-6646 bnocita@hotmail.com
Peer Review Focus Group Point of Contacts
Steve Roberts (352) 392-4700  ext 5500 smr@ufl.edu
Joe Sekerke (850) 245-4248 joe_sekerke@doh.state.fl.us
Ecological Risk Focus Group Point of Contacts
Ed Zillioux
Leader
(561) 691-7063 ed_zillioux@email.fpl.com
Ligia Mora-Applegate (850) 245-8927 ligia.mora-applegate@dep.state.fl.us
Bryan Baker (850) 245-8229 bryan.baker@dep.state.fl.us

Last updated: September 10, 2013

Waste Cleanup Program #850-245-8927 MS #4505

 

Division of Waste Management #850-245-8705 MS #4500
2600 Blair Stone Road, Tallahassee, Florida 32399-2400

Questions & Comments Form

 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map