* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search *
Images
South District Employees
  STATE OF FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION        

SOUTH DISTRICT OFFICE LOCATIONS

South District Office
2295 Victoria Avenue, Suite 364
Fort Myers, FL  33901
Phone:  239-344-5600
Fax:  850-412-0590 / SouthDistrict@dep.state.fl.us
 
Marathon Branch Office
2796 Overseas Highway, Suite 221
Marathon, FL  33050
Phone:  305-289-7070
Fax:  850-412-0590

 

 

Language Assistance

Administration   Compliance Assurance Program   Permitting and Engineering   Program and Citizen Support Services   

Marathon Branch

Watershed Assessment Program  Air Monitoring Program

ADMINISTRATION Phone No. TITLE                               Email Addresses
IGLEHART, JON 239.344.5651  DIRECTOR OF DISTRICT MANAGEMENT                     Jon.Iglehart@dep.state.fl.us
CERULLO, TERRY 239.344.5647 ENVIRONMENTAL ADMINISTRATOR -  OMBUDSMAN/COMMUNITY OUTREACH                                Terry.Cerullo@dep.state.fl.us
AVILA, MARTHA (SPANISH) 239.344.5644 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II, WATERSHED COORDINATOR, COMMUNITY OUTREACH SUPPORT Martha.Avila@dep.state.fl.us
     
LANDERS, RANDY 239.344.5659 PROGRAM ADMINISTRATOR - BUSINESS PLANNING ADMINISTRATION Randal.Landers@dep.state.fl.us
CARDONA, EILEEN     (SPANISH) 239.344.5728 ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT I/ RECEPTIONIST Eileen.Cardona@dep.state.fl.us
DICK, REGINA 239.344.5632 ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT I Regina.Dick@dep.state.fl.us
STAMPER, MARY GRACE (TAGALOG) 239.344.5696 SENIOR PROGRAM ANALYST MaryGrace.Stamper@dep.state.fl.us
KREFT, JOE 239.344-5691 GOVERNMENT OPERATIONS CONSULTANT II, LOGISTICS/IT Joe.Kreft@dep.state.fl.us
YARD, TONI 239.344.5649 GOVERNMENT OPERATIONS CONSULTANT I, HR, FLEET MGMT Toni.Yard@dep.state.fl.us
FIGUEROA, YVONNE (SPANISH) 239.344.5642 GOVERNMENT OPERATIONS CONSULTANT I, PURCHASING, CRA Yvonne.Figueroa@dep.state.fl.us
ADES, AMANDA (MANDY) 239.344.5652 GOVERNMENT OPERATIONS CONSULTANT I, PURCHASING, PRR Amanda.Ades@dep.state.fl.us
BLAIR, LUCY 239.344.5618 ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT Lucy.Blair@dep.state.fl.us
COLLINS, IRENE (SPANISH) 239.344.5625 ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT I Irene.Collins@dep.state.fl.us
VIDRINE, MARIE 239.344.5701 ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT I Marie.Vidrine@dep.state.fl.us
COMPLIANCE ASSURANCE PROGRAM  Phone No. TITLE

top of page

CARPENTER, JENNIFER 239.344.5676 ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF DISTRICT MANAGEMENT Jennifer.Carpenter@dep.state.fl.us
OWENS, CINDY 239.344.5704 OPERATIONS ANALYST I Cindy.Owens@dep.state.fl.us
CERQUERA, LINA 239.344.5707 ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT, EMERGENCY RESPONSE   Lina.Cerquera@dep.state.fl.us
KWIAT, RENEE 239.344.5673 ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT, AIR AND  WASTE Renee.Kwiat@dep.state.fl.us
SWEIGERT, ELIZABETH 239.344.5646 ENVIRONMENTAL ADMINISTRATOR, COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT Elizabeth.Sweigert@dep.state.fl.us
O'CONNELL, GREG 239.344.5678 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST III, SLERC Gregory.Oconnell@dep.state.fl.us
COWART, JENNIE 239.344.5627 ENGINEERING SPECIALIST II, BEACHES & COASTAL SYSTEMS Jennifer.Cowart@dep.state.fl.us
CRAMER, KELLY 239.344.5628 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II, BEACHES & COASTAL SYSTEMS, STATE LANDS Kelly.Cramer@dep.state.fl.us
HOFFMAN, HEIDI 239.344.5684 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II, HIGHLANDS, GLADES & HENDRY COUNTIES Heidi.Hoffman@dep.state.fl.us
CONNER, ALLISON 239.344.5702 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II, SLERC Allison.Conner@dep.state.fl.us
CZAHOR, MATT 239.344.5617 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST I, SLERC Matt.Czahor@dep.state.fl.us
GIENGER, JENNIFER 239.344.5626 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST I, SLERC Jennifer.Gienger@dep.state.fl.us
TROAST, SAMANTHA 239.344.5600 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST I, SLERC      Sam.Troast@dep.state.fl.us
NEWBURG, DEANNA 239.344.5677 ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGER, COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT Deanna.Newburg@dep.state.fl.us
LEWIS, WAYNE 239.344.5662 ENGINEERING SPECIALIST III, AIR, ASBESTOS Wayne.Lewis@dep.state.fl.us
BARON, PATTY 239.344.5615 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST III, DRINKING WATER Patty.Baron@dep.state.fl.us
SCHWAN, TIMOTHY 239.344.5692 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST III, DRINKING WATER COMPLIANCE Timothy.Schwan@dep.state.fl.us
PANNELL, NARRISA 239.344.5680 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II, WASTE WATER/SOLID WASTE Narrisa.Pannell@dep.state.fl.us
VELAZQUEZ, ALFREDO 239.344.5713 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST I, WASTE WATER Alfredo.Velazquez@dep.state.fl.us
O'GARA, KATIE 239.344.5621 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST I, AIR, ASBESTOS, SOLID WASTE       Katie.Ogara@dep.state.fl.us
FONSECA, TONI 239.344.5621 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST I Toni.Fonseca@dep.state.fl.us
SNYDER, RYAN 239.344.5695 ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGER, COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT Ryan.Snyder@dep.state.fl.us
SHAHROKHI, ALEX 239.344.5706 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST I, EMERGENCY RESPONSE Alex.Shahrokhi@dep.state.fl.us
MILLER, RICH 239.344.5609 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II, NPDES, CLEAN MARINA, HAZARDOUS WASTE Rich.J.Miller@dep.state.fl.us
HERNANDEZ-MORALES, NEREIDA   (SPANISH) 239.344.5697 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II, PETROLEUM STORAGE TANKS Nereida.HernandezMorales@dep.state.fl.us
ROUDEBUSH, RICK 239.344.5653 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II, SOLID WASTE Rick.Roudebush@dep.state.fl.us
SONG, TIANLIN   (MANDARIN CHINESE) 239.344.5608 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST I, DRINKING WATER Tianlin.Song@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST I VACANT
Permitting and Engineering Phone No. TITLE

top of page

MILLS, MEGAN 239.344.5670 PROGRAM ADMINISTRATOR Megan.Mills@dep.state.fl.us
GERHART, JEANNIE 239.344.5645 OPERATIONS ANALYST II Jeannie.Gerhart@dep.state.fl.us
BELTRAN, MARIA 239.344.5624 OPERATIONS ANALYST II Maria.Beltran@dep.state.fl.us
ONI, JAMES  239.344.5679 PROFESSIONAL ENGINEER II, DRINKING WATER PERMITTING, COMPLIANCE AND ENFORCEMENT James.Oni@dep.state.fl.us
RHODES, DAVID 239.344.5687 PROFESSIONAL GEOLOGIST II, UIC AND GROUND WATER David.Rhodes@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT 239.344.5657 ENGINEERING SPECIALIST II Vacant
MOON, NOLIN 239.344.5672 ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGER, DOMESTIC & INDUSTRIAL WASTE WATER Nolin.Moon@dep.state.fl.us
ENDSLEY, CARTER 239.344.5637 PROFESSIONAL ENGINEER II - AIR PERMIT TEAM LEAD Carter.Endsley@dep.state.fl.us
ROBERTSON, BILL 239.344.5657 PROFESSIONAL ENGINEER I, WASTE WATER PERMITTING, STORM WATER SYSTEMS Bill.D.Robertson@dep.state.fl.us
WALTERS, RON 239.344.5703 ENGINEERING SPECIALIST IV, WASTE WATER PERMITTING Ron.Walters@dep.state.fl.us
SKATES, BARBARA 239.344.5694 ENGINEERING SPECIALIST III, DOMESTIC WASTEWATER, PERMITTING Barbara.Skates@dep.state.fl.us
PRICE, ANDREW 239.344.5621 ENGINEERING SPECIALIST I, DRINKING WATER, PERMITTING Andrew.Price@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT 239.344.5672 ENGINEERING SPECIALIST II, AIR PERMITTING Vacant
VACANT 239.344.5672 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II Vacant
     
SENSI, DANIEL 239.344.5614 ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGER Daniel.Sensi@dep.state.fl.us
CLUNE, PATRICIA 239.344.5639 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST III, PERMITTING Patricia.Clune@dep.state.fl.us
STEEVES, TIMOTHY (RUSSIAN) 239.344.5681 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II, PERMITTING Tim.Steeves@dep.state.fl.us
GUINN, JONATHAN 239.344.5650 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST I, PERMITTING Jonathan.Guinn@dep.state.fl.us
FORDE, CANDISE 239.344.5682 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST I, PERMITTING Candise.Forde@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT 239.344.5600 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II Vacant
VACANT 239.344.5600 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST III Vacant
Program and Citizen Support Services Phone No. TITLE

top of page

MAIER, GARY 239.344.5664 PROGRAM ADMINISTRATOR Gary.Maier@dep.state.fl.us
BAYLY, KAREN 239.344.5616 ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT, PETROLEUM STORAGE TANKS/SOLID & HAZARDOUS WASTE Karen.Bayly@dep.state.fl.us
MILLER, MARK 239.344.5669 ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT, STATE LANDS Mark.Miller@dep.state.fl.us
MASELLA, CHARLES 239.344.5667 ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT, WASTE CLEANUP Charles.Masella@dep.state.fl.us
DIPASCALE, DIANE 239.344.5641 ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT, WASTEWATER PERMITTING Diane.DiPascale@dep.state.fl.us
ROBLES, JUAN (SPANISH) 239.344.5660 ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT, POTABLE WATER Juan.Robles@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT   ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT, ERP/NPDES STORMWATER Vacant
Division of Environmental Assessment and Restoration     Phone No. TITLE

top of page

WARREN, KALINA 407.897.4177 ENVIRONMENTAL ADMINISTRATOR - DEAR Kalina.Warren@dep.state.fl.us
WOLFE, KIRBY 239.344.5719 ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT- BIOLOGY LAB COORDINATOR Kirby.Wolfe@dep.state.fl.us
CONLEY, STEPHEN (CHASE) 239.344.5663 BIOLOGICAL SCIENTIST III - WATERSHED Stephen.C.Conley@dep.state.fl.us
ANDERSON, COREY 239.344.5610 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II - WATERSHED Corey.R.Anderson@dep.state.fl.us
PASWATER, BENJAMIN 239.344.5718 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II - WATERSHED  Benjamin.Paswater@dep.state.fl.us
DE'AETH, KAITLIN 239.344.5683 IWRM OPS ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II - WATERSHED Kaitlin.De'Aeth@dep.state.fl.us
MURPHY, ROSEMARY 239.344.5720 IWRM OPS ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II - WATERSHED Rosemary.Murphy@dep.state.fl.us
RUNGE, VERONICA 239.344.5716 IWRM OPS ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II - WATERSHED Veronica.Runge@dep.state.fl.us
Division of Air Resource Management     Phone No. TITLE

top of page

CLISHAM, TOM 239.344.5623 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST III, AIR MONITORING Tom.Clisham@dep.state.fl.us
       
MARATHON BRANCH OFFICE Phone No.  

2796 OVERSEAS HWY, STE 221, MARATHON, FL 33050

(305) 289-7070       FAX (850) 412-0590

top of page
RIOS, GUS  (SPANISH) 305.289.7081 PROGRAM ADMINISTRATOR Gus.Rios@dep.state.fl.us
DALAMA, CARIDAD 305.289.7069 ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY Caridad.Dalama@dep.state.fl.us
HARDIE, GARY 305.289.7074 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST III, WATER FACILITIES Gary.Hardie@dep.state.fl.us
SEMCHESKI, MATTHEW 305.289.7075 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II, WATER FACILITIES Matthew.Semcheski@dep.state.fl.us
FRANCK, BRUCE 305.289.7080 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST III, ENVIRONMENTAL RESOURCE PERMITTING Bruce.Franck@dep.state.fl.us
BREHM, SARA 305.289.7085 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II, ENVIRONMENTAL RESOURCE PERMITTING Sara.Brehm@dep.state.fl.us
YONGUE, ELIZABETH 305.289.7079 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II, ENVIRONMENTAL RESOURCE PERMITTING Elizabeth.Yongue@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT 305.289.7073 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II, SOLID WASTE, HAZARDOUS WASTE, TANK, AIR Vacant
SCHOENROCK, TRACI 305.289.7072 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST III, SOLID WASTE, HAZARDOUS WASTE, TANK, AIR Traci.Schoenrock@dep.state.fl.us
GORDON,LISA 305.289.7071 ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT,
EMERGENCY RESPONSE (PAGER 1-800-241-4653/422-7369)
Lisa.Gordon@dep.state.fl.us

 

top of page

Last updated: October 12, 2016

  South District, 2295 Victoria Avenue, Fort Myers, Florida 33901 239-344-5600 / 850-412-0590(fax) / SouthDistrict@dep.state.fl.us
Contact Us 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map