Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  
South District Employees
  STATE OF FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION        

SOUTH DISTRICT OFFICE LOCATIONS

South District Office
2295 Victoria Avenue, Suite 364
Fort Myers, FL  33902
Phone:  239-344-5600
Fax:  850-412-0590 / SouthDistrict@dep.state.fl.us
 
Marathon Branch Office
2796 Overseas Highway, Suite 221
Marathon, FL  33050
Phone:  305-289-7070
Fax:  850-412-0590

 

 

Language Assistance

Administration   Compliance Assistance Program   Permitting and Engineering   Program and Citizen Support Services   

Submerged Lands and Environmental Resources Coordination  Marathon Branch

Watershed Assessment Program  Air Monitoring Program

ADMINISTRATION Phone No. TITLE                               Email Addresses
IGLEHART, JON 239.344.5651  DIRECTOR OF DISTRICT MANAGEMENT                     Jon.Iglehart@dep.state.fl.us
CERULLO, TERRY 239.344.5647 ENVIRONMENTAL ADMINISTRATOR -  OMBUDSMAN/COMMUNITY OUTREACH                                Terry.Cerullo@dep.state.fl.us
LANDERS, RANDY 239.344.5659 PROGRAM ADMINISTRATOR - BUSINESS PLANNING ADMINISTRATION Randal.Landers@dep.state.fl.us
CARDONA, EILEEN     (SPANISH) 239.344.5728 STAFF ASSISTANT/ RECEPTIONIST Eileen.Cardona@dep.state.fl.us
STAMPER, MARY GRACE (TAGALOG) 239.344.5696 SENIOR PROGRAM ANALYST MaryGrace.Stamper@dep.state.fl.us
YARD, TONI 239.344.5649 GOVERNMENT OPERATIONS CONSULTANT I, HR, FLEET MGMT Toni.Yard@dep.state.fl.us
DICK, DORETHA 239.344.5631 GOVERNMENT OPERATIONS CONSULTANT I, PURCHASING, CRA Doretha.Dick@dep.state.fl.us
FIGUEROA, YVONNE (SPANISH) 239.344.5642 GOVERNMENT OPERATIONS CONSULTANT I, PURCHASING, CRA Yvonne.Figueroa@dep.state.fl.us
KREFT, JOE 239.344-5691 GOVERNMENT OPERATIONS CONSULTANT II, LOGISTICS/IT Joe.Kreft@dep.state.fl.us
COMPLIANCE ASSISTANCE PROGRAM  Phone No. TITLE

top of page

CARPENTER, JENNIFER 239.344.5676 ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF DISTRICT MANAGEMENT Jennifer.Carpenter@dep.state.fl.us
FITZGERALD, MARY 239.344.5704 OPERATIONS ANALYST I Mary.Fitzgerald@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT   ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT, EMERGENCY RESPONSE VACANT
CERQUERA, LINA 239.344.5707 ES III, EMERGENCY RESPONSE Lina.Cerquera@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT ES II, SOLID WASTE/HAZARDOUS WASTE VACANT
GILLEN, ELIZABETH 239.344.5646 ENVIRONMENTAL ADMINISTRATOR Elizabeth.Gillen@dep.state.fl.us
MASELLA, CHARLES 239.344.5667 ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT, WASTE CLEANUP/QUALITY ASSURANCE/SAMPLER Charles.Masella@dep.state.fl.us
SAUTTER, MARK 239.344.5690 ES III, SOLID & HAZARDOUS WASTE PERMITTING Mark.Sautter@dep.state.fl.us
O'CONNELL, GREG 239.344.5678 ES III, COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT Gregory.Oconnell@dep.state.fl.us
KIPP, JIM 239.344.5655 ES III, STATE LANDS IN COLLIER, LEE & CHARLOTTE COUNTIES James.Kipp@dep.state.fl.us
LEWIS, WAYNE 239.344.5662 ENGINEERING SPECIALIST III, COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT - ASBESTOS Wayne.Lewis@dep.state.fl.us
KLEINMANN, KEITH 239.344.5656 ES III, WASTE WATER COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT Keith.Kleinmann@dep.state.fl.us
MORK, ALYSSA 239.344.5673 ES III, DOMESTIC WASTE COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT Alyssa.Mork.@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT 239.344.5698 ES II, HAZARDOUS WASTE & ENFORCEMENT VACANT
NEWBURG, DEANNA 239.344.5677 ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGER, COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT   Deanna.Newburg@dep.state.fl.us
STEWART, BOB 239.344.5699 ES III, COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT - ASBESTOS/GEN. PER.       Robert.J.Stewart@dep.state.fl.us
BARON, PATTY 239.344.5615 ES III, DRINKING WATER COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT Patty.Baron@dep.state.fl.us
COWART, JENNIE 239.344.5627 ENGINEERING SPECIALIST II, BEACHES & COASTAL SYSTEMS Jennifer.Cowart@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT 239.344.5653 ES II, WASTEWATER COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT VACANT
PANNELL, NARRISA 239.344.5680 ES II, HAZARDOUS WASTE/SOLID WASTE Narrisa.Pannell@dep.state.fl.us
MILLER, RICH 239.344.5609 ES II Rich.J.Miller@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT 239.344.5702 ES I, COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT IN LEE CO VACANT
VACANT 239.344.5660 ES I, COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT VACANT
MCMULLEN, TIM 239.344.5706 ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGER , COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT (OER)   Tim.McMullen@dep.state.fl.us
SNYDER, RYAN 239.344.5695 ES III, DRINKING WATER COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT Ryan.Snyder@dep.state.fl.us
COMER, LAURA 239.344.5626 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST III      Laura.Comer@dep.state.fl.us
CRAMER, KELLY 239.344.5628 ES II, COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT IN CHARLOTTE CO Kelly.Cramer@dep.state.fl.us
STANDIFORD IV, JAMES 239.344.5697 ES II, SOLID WASTE/HAZARDOUS WASTE James.Standiford@dep.state.fl.us
WEST, STEVE 941.861.0667 ENGINEERING SPECIALIST II, BEACHES & COASTAL SYSTEMS Steve.West@dep.state.fl.us
HOFFMAN, HEIDI 239.344.5684 ES II, ERPCE, HIGHLANDS, GLADES & HENDRY COUNTIES Heidi.Hoffman@dep.state.fl.us
CZAHOR, MATT 239.344.5617 ES I Matt.Czahor@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT   ES II, STATE LANDS VACANT
VACANT   ES I, STATE LANDS VACANT
Permitting and Engineering Phone No. TITLE

top of page

AHMADI, ABDUL  (PERSIAN, PUSHTO) 239.344.5614 PE ADMINISTRATOR-WATER FACILITIES Abdul.Ahmadi@dep.state.fl.us
ONI, JAMES  239.344.5679 PE II, DRINKING WATER PERMITTING, COMPLIANCE AND ENFORCEMENT James.Oni@dep.state.fl.us
RHODES, DAVID 239.344.5687 PG II, UIC AND GROUND WATER David.Rhodes@dep.state.fl.us
SHOEMAKER,  BENNIE 239.344.5693 ENGINEERING SPECIALIST IV, DRINKING WATER, PERMITTING Bennie.Shoemaker@dep.state.fl.us
KRUMBHOLZ, BILL 239.344.5657 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST III SOLID WASTE COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT/ SOLID WASTE COORDINATOR & PERMITTING Bill.Krumbholz@dep.state.fl.us
MAIER, GARY 239.344.5664 PE SUPERVISOR III, DOMESTIC & INDUSTRIAL WASTE WATER Gary.Maier@dep.state.fl.us
COLEMAN, MARIA 239.344.5624 OPERATIONS ANALYST II Maria.Coleman@dep.state.fl.us
ENDSLEY, CARTER 239.344.5637 PROFESSIONAL ENGINEER II - AIR PERMIT TEAM LEAD Carter.Endsley@dep.state.fl.us
MOON, NOLIN 239.344.5672 PROFESSIONAL ENGINEER II, WASTE WATER PERMITTING, STORM WATER SYSTEMS Nolin.Moon@dep.state.fl.us
WALTERS, RON 239.344.5703 ENGINEERING SPECIALIST III, WASTE WATER PERMITTING Ron.Walters@dep.state.fl.us
SKATES, BARBARA 239.344.5694 ENGINEERING SPECIALIST III, DOMESTIC WASTEWATER, PERMITTING Barbara.Skates@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT 239.344.5663 ENGINEERING SPECIALIST II - AIR PERMITTING VACANT
VACANT 239.344.5682 ES II, UIC & GROUND WATER VACANT
Submerged Lands and Environmental Resources Coordination Phone No. TITLE

top of page

MILLS, MEGAN 239.344.5670 ENVIRONMENTAL ADMINISTRATOR - ERP Megan.Mills@dep.state.fl.us
GERHART, JEANNIE 239.344.5645 OPERATIONS ANALYST II Jeannie.Gerhart@dep.state.fl.us
SCHWAN, TIMOTHY 239.344.5692 ES III Timothy.Schwan@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT 239.344.5683 ES II, COMMUNITY OUTREACH SUPPORT VACANT
CLUNE, PATRICIA 239.344.5639 ES II, PERMITTING Patricia.Clune@dep.state.fl.us
STEEVES, TIMOTHY (RUSSIAN) 239.344.5681 ES I Tim.Steeves@dep.state.fl.us
GUINN, JONATHAN 239.344.5650 ES I, PERMITTING Jonathan.Guinn@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT 239.344.5617 ES I, PERMITTING Vacant
Program and Citizen Support Services Phone No. TITLE

top of page

VACANT   PROGRAM ADMINISTRATOR Vacant
SATYAL, A.J.  (HINDI, NEPALESE) 239.344.5689 ENVIRONMENTAL  CONSULTANT, AIR Ajaya.Satyal@dep.state.fl.us
ROMEIS, GORDON 239.344.5688 ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT, DRINKING WATER COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT Gordon.Romeis@dep.state.fl.us
BAYLY, KAREN 239.344.5616 ENVIRONMENTAL  CONSULTANT, PETROLEUM STORAGE TANK REGISTRATION/ COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT TANKS/SOLID & HAZARDOUS WASTE Karen.Bayly@dep.state.fl.us
MILLER, MARK 239.344.5669 ENVIRONMENTAL  CONSULTANT, STATE OWNED LANDS Mark.Miller@dep.state.fl.us
LOUGHLIN, DIANE 239.344.5641 ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT, WASTE WATER PERMITTING Diane.Loughlin@dep.state.fl.us
NEUROHR, JULIE 239.344.5608 ES III TMDL COORDINATOR Julie.Neurohr@dep.state.fl.us
AVILA, MARTHA (SPANISH) 239.344.5644 ES II, COMMUNITY OUTREACH SUPPORT Martha.Avila@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT   ES II VACANT
BLAIR, LUCY 239.344.5618 ENVIRONMENTAL ADMINISTRATOR - PROGRAM & CITIZEN SUPPORT SERVICES Lucy.Blair@dep.state.fl.us
DICK, REGINA 239.344.5632 ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT I Regina.Dick@dep.state.fl.us
COLLINS, IRENE (SPANISH) 239.344.5625 ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT I Irene.Collins@dep.state.fl.us
EDWARDS, SUSAN 239.344.5635 ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT I Susan.Edwards@dep.state.fl.us
FURLONG, JULIE 239.344.5652 ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT I Julie.Furlong@dep.state.fl.us
VIDRINE, MARIE 239.344.5701 STAFF ASSISTANT - PERMITTING Marie.Vidrine@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT   ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT I VACANT
Division of Environmental Assessment and Restoration     Phone No. TITLE

top of page

RASNAKE, ERIN 813.470.5767 ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGER - DEAR Erin.Rasnake@dep.state.fl.us
WOLFE, KIRBY 239.344.5719 ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT- BIOLOGY LAB COORDINATOR Kirby.Wolfe@dep.state.fl.us
WALTON, ALBERT S. 239.344.5720 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II - WATERSHED Albert.Walton@dep.state.fl.us
YOUNG, RYAN 239.344.5717 BIOLOGICAL SCIENTIST III - WATERSHED Ryan.Young@dep.state.fl.us
PASWATER, BENJAMIN 239.344.5718 OPS ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II TMDL SAMPLER - WATERSHED  Benjamin.Paswater@dep.state.fl.us
ANDERSON, COREY 239.344.5610 OPS ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II TMDL SAMPLER - WATERSHED  Corey.R.Anderson@dep.state.fl.us
DUCATO, THOMAS 239.344.5713 IWRM OPS ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II - WATERSHED

239-770-4647

Thomas.Ducato@dep.state.fl.us
STEFFLER, MIRANDA 239.344.5716 IWRM OPS ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II - WATERSHED

239-770-2876

Miranda.Steffler@dep.state.fl.us
Division of Air Resource Management     Phone No. TITLE

top of page

CLISHAM, TOM 239.344.5623 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST III, AIR MONITORING Tom.Clisham@dep.state.fl.us
       
MARATHON BRANCH OFFICE Phone No.  

2796 OVERSEAS HWY, STE 221, MARATHON, FL 33050

(305) 289-7070       FAX (850) 412-0590

top of page
RIOS, GUS  (SPANISH) 305.289.7081 ENVIRONMENTAL ADMINISTRATOR Gus.Rios@dep.state.fl.us
BRANDON, DEBORAH 305.289.7069 ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY Deborah.Brandon@dep.state.fl.us
MURPHY, JEAN 305.289.7077 ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT I Jean.Murphy@dep.state.fl.us
VILLAREAL, DEVON 305.289.7075 ES III, WATER FACILITIES Devon.Villareal@dep.state.fl.us
HARDIE, GARY 305.289.7074 ES II, WATER FACILITIES Gary.Hardie@dep.state.fl.us
FRANCK, BRUCE 305.289.7080 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST III - RESOURCE PERMITTING Bruce.Franck@dep.state.fl.us
LANGLEY, YANETT 305.289.7085 ES II, ENVIRONMENTAL RESOURCE PERMITTING Yanett.Langley@dep.state.fl.us
YONGUE, ELIZABETH 305.289.7079 ES II, ENVIRONMENTAL RESOURCE PERMITTING Elizabeth.Yongue@dep.state.fl.us
RUSSELL, ED 305.289.7072 ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT, SOLID WASTE, HAZARDOUS WASTE, TANK, AIR Edward.Russell@dep.state.fl.us
NEVINS, BARBARA 305.289.7073 ES III, SOLID WASTE, HAZARDOUS WASTE, TANK, AIR Barbara.Nevins@dep.state.fl.us
GORDON,LISA      305.289.7071 ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT,

EMERGENCY RESPONSE (PAGER 1-800-241-4653/422-7369)

Lisa.Gordon@dep.state.fl.us

 

top of page

Last updated: October 07, 2014

  South District, 2295 Victoria Avenue, Fort Myers, Florida 33901 239-344-5600 / 850-412-0590(fax) / SouthDistrict@dep.state.fl.us
Contact Us 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map