Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  
South District Employees
  STATE OF FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION        

SOUTH DISTRICT OFFICE LOCATIONS

South District Office
2295 Victoria Avenue, Suite 364
Fort Myers, FL  33902
Phone:  239-344-5600
Fax:  850-412-0590
 
Marathon Branch Office
2796 Overseas Highway, Suite 221
Marathon, FL  33050
Phone:  305-289-7070
Fax:  850-412-0590

 

 

Language Assistance

Administration   Compliance Assistance Program    Water Facilities   Watershed   Marathon Branch

 

Emergency Response   Investigations   Emergency Response-Marathon   Law Enforcement/FL Park Patrol

ADMINISTRATION                        Phone No. TITLE                               Email Addresses
IGLEHART, JON 239.344.5651  DIRECTOR OF DISTRICT MANAGEMENT                     Jon.Iglehart@dep.state.fl.us
CERULLO, TERRY 239.344.5647 ENVIRONMENTAL ADMINISTRATOR -  OMBUDSMAN/COMMUNITY OUTREACH                                Terry.Cerullo@dep.state.fl.us
LANDERS, RANDY 239.344.5659 PROGRAM ADMINISTRATOR Randal.Landers@dep.state.fl.us
CARDONA, EILEEN     (SPANISH) 239.344.5728 STAFF ASSISTANT/ RECEPTIONIST Eileen.Cardona@dep.state.fl.us
STAMPER, MARY GRACE (TAGALOG) 239.344.5696 SENIOR PROGRAM ANALYST MaryGrace.Stamper@dep.state.fl.us
YARD, TONI 239.344.5649 GOVERNMENT OPERATIONS CONSULTANT I Toni.Yard@dep.state.fl.us
DICK, DORETHA 239.344.5631 GOVERNMENT OPERATIONS CONSULTANT I, PURCHASING, CRA Doretha.Dick@dep.state.fl.us
FIGUEROA, YVONNE (SPANISH) 239.344.5642 GOVERNMENT OPERATIONS CONSULTANT I, PURCHASING, CRA Yvonne.Figueroa@dep.state.fl.us
KREFT, JOE 239.344-5691 GOVERNMENT OPERATIONS CONSULTANT I, LOGISTICS/IT Joe.Kreft@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT   STAFF ASSISTANT, FLEET MANAGEMENT VACANT
VACANT   OPS SECRETARY SPECIALIST - OCULUS VACANT
VACANT   OPS DATA ENTRY OPERATOR - OCULUS VACANT
COMPLIANCE ASSISTANCE PROGRAM  Phone No. TITLE

top of page

MCLAURIN, ALBERT 239.344.5636 ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF DISTRICT MANAGEMENT Albert.McLaurin@dep.state.fl.us
FITZGERALD, MARY 239.344.5704 ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT I Mary.Fitzgerald@dep.state.fl.us
MASELLA, CHARLES 239.344.5667 ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT, WASTE CLEANUP/QUALITY ASSURANCE/SAMPLER Charles.Masella@dep.state.fl.us
SAUTTER, MARK 239.344.5690 ES III, SOLID & HAZARDOUS WASTE PERMITTING Mark.Sautter@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT ES II, SOLID WASTE/HAZARDOUS WASTE VACANT
SATYAL, A.J.  (HINDI, NEPALESE) 239.344.5689 ENVIRONMENTAL ADMINISTRATOR Ajaya.Satyal@dep.state.fl.us
ROMEIS, GORDON 239.344.5688 ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT, DRINKING WATER COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT Gordon.Romeis@dep.state.fl.us
O'CONNELL, GREG 239.344.5678 ES III, COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT Gregory.Oconnell@dep.state.fl.us
KIPP, JIM 239.344.5655 ES III, STATE LANDS IN COLLIER, LEE & CHARLOTTE COUNTIES James.Kipp@dep.state.fl.us
LEWIS, WAYNE 239.344.5662 ENGINEERING SPECIALIST III, COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT - ASBESTOS Wayne.Lewis@dep.state.fl.us
CLISHAM, TOM 239.344.5623 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST III, AIR MONITORING Tom.Clisham@dep.state.fl.us
KLEINMANN, KEITH 239.344.5656 ES III, WASTE WATER COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT Keith.Kleinmann@dep.state.fl.us
MORK, ALYSSA 239.344.5673 ES III, DOMESTIC WASTE COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT Alyssa.Mork.@dep.state.fl.us
MILLER, RICH 239.344.5609 OPS ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II Rich.J.Miller@dep.state.fl.us
NEWBURG, DEANNA 239.344.5677 ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGER, COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT   Deanna.Newburg@dep.state.fl.us
STEWART, BOB 239.344.5699 ES III, COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT - ASBESTOS/GEN. PER.       Robert.J.Stewart@dep.state.fl.us
BARON, PATTY 239.344.5615 ES III, DRINKING WATER COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT Patty.Baron@dep.state.fl.us
COWART, JENNIE 239.344.5627 ENGINEERING SPECIALIST II, BEACHES & COASTAL SYSTEMS Jennifer.Cowart@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT 239.344.5698 ES II, HAZARDOUS WASTE & ENFORCEMENT VACANT
LOUGHLIN, DIANE 239.344.5641 ES II, WASTEWATER COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT Diane.Loughlin@dep.state.fl.us
PANNELL, NARRISA 239.344.5680 ES II, HAZARDOUS WASTE/SOLID WASTE Narrisa.Pannell@dep.state.fl.us
VOGT, LORI 239.344.5702 ES I, COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT IN LEE CO Lori.Vogt@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT 239.344.5660 ES I, COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT VACANT
GILLEN, ELIZABETH 239.344.5646 ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGER , COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT   Elizabeth.Gillen@dep.state.fl.us
SNYDER, RYAN 239.344.5695 ES III, DRINKING WATER COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT Ryan.Snyder@dep.state.fl.us
COMER, LAURA 239.344.5626 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST III      Laura.Comer@dep.state.fl.us
CRAMER, KELLY 239.344.5628 ES II, COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT IN CHARLOTTE CO Kelly.Cramer@dep.state.fl.us
STANDIFORD IV, JAMES 239.344.5697 ES II, SOLID WASTE/HAZARDOUS WASTE James.Standiford@dep.state.fl.us
WEST, STEVE 941.861.0667 ENGINEERING SPECIALIST II, BEACHES & COASTAL SYSTEMS Steve.West@dep.state.fl.us
MOLLER, DANA 239.344.5671 ES I, STATE LANDS Dana.Moller@dep.state.fl.us
HOFFMAN, HEIDI 239.344.5684 ES I, ERPCE, HIGHLANDS, GLADES & HENDRY COUNTIES Heidi.Hoffman@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT   ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGER, COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT   VACANT
VACANT   ES II,  COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT/PERMITTING  VACANT
VACANT   ES II,  COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT/PERMITTING  VACANT
VACANT   ES II VACANT
VACANT   ES II VACANT
VACANT   ES II VACANT
VACANT   ES I VACANT
VACANT   ES I VACANT
VACANT   ES I VACANT
WATER FACILITIES                Phone No. TITLE

top of page

AHMADI, ABDUL  (PERSIAN, PUSHTO) 239.344.5614 PE ADMINISTRATOR-WATER FACILITIES Abdul.Ahmadi@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT   SENIOR CLERK/ WATER FACILITIES VACANT
RHODES, DAVID 239.344.5687 PG II, UIC AND GROUND WATER David.Rhodes@dep.state.fl.us
KRUMBHOLZ, BILL 239.344.5657 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST III SOLID WASTE COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT/ SOLID WASTE COORDINATOR & PERMITTING Bill.Krumbholz@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT   ENGINEERING SPECIALIST II, WASTE WATER PERMITTING VACANT
VACANT   ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II VACANT
MAIER, GARY 239.344.5664 PE SUPERVISOR III, DOMESTIC & INDUSTRIAL WASTE WATER Gary.Maier@dep.state.fl.us
COLEMAN, MARIA 239.344.5624 OPERATIONS ANALYST II Maria.Coleman@dep.state.fl.us
ENDSLEY, CARTER 239.344.5637 PROFESSIONAL ENGINEER II - AIR PERMIT TEAM LEAD Carter.Endsley@dep.state.fl.us
MOON, NOLIN 239.344.5672 PROFESSIONAL ENGINEER II, WASTE WATER PERMITTING, STORM WATER SYSTEMS Nolin.Moon@dep.state.fl.us
MACHINSKI , SUSAN 239.344.5663 ENGINEERING SPECIALIST IV - AIR PERMITTING Susan.Machinski@dep.state.fl.us
WALTERS, RON 239.344.5703 ENGINEERING SPECIALIST III, WASTE WATER PERMITTING Ron.Walters@dep.state.fl.us
SKATES, BARBARA 239.344.5694 ENGINEERING SPECIALIST III, DOMESTIC WASTEWATER, PERMITTING Barbara.Skates@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT 239.344.5682 ES II, UIC & GROUND WATER VACANT
ONI, JAMES  239.344.5679 PE III, SUPERVISOR DRINKING WATER PERMITTING, COMPLIANCE AND ENFORCEMENT James.Oni@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT   STAFF ASSISTANT VACANT
SHOEMAKER,  BENNIE 239.344.5693 ENGINEERING SPECIALIST IV, DRINKING WATER, PERMITTING Bennie.Shoemaker@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT   ES II VACANT
VACANT ES I VACANT
ENV. RES.  PERMITTING           Phone No. TITLE

top of page

MILLS, MEGAN 239.344.5670 ENVIRONMENTAL ADMINISTRATOR - ERP Megan.Mills@dep.state.fl.us
GERHART, JEANNIE 239.344.5645 OPERATIONS ANALYST II Jeannie.Gerhart@dep.state.fl.us
SCHWAN, TIMOTHY 239.344.5692 ES III Timothy.Schwan@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT 239.344.5683 ES II, COMMUNITY OUTREACH SUPPORT VACANT
CLUNE, PATRICIA 239.344.5639 ES II, PERMITTING Patricia.Clune@dep.state.fl.us
STEEVES, TIMOTHY (RUSSIAN) 239.344.5681 ES I Tim.Steeves@dep.state.fl.us
YESPELKIS, PAULA 239.344.5650 ES I, PERMITTING Paula.Yespelkis@dep.state.fl.us
CZAHOR, MATT 239.344.5617 ES I, PERMITTING Matt.Czahor@dep.state.fl.us
WATERSHED Phone No. TITLE

top of page

CARPENTER, JENNIFER 239.344.5676 PROGRAM ADMINISTRATOR Jennifer.Carpenter@dep.state.fl.us
BAYLY, KAREN 239.344.5616 ENVIRONMENTAL  CONSULTANT, PETROLEUM STORAGE TANK REGISTRATION/ COMPLIANCE & ENFORCEMENT TANKS/SOLID & HAZARDOUS WASTE Karen.Bayly@dep.state.fl.us
IVEY, BRANDON 239.344.5653 ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT, WASTE WATER PERMITTING Brandon.Ivey@dep.state.fl.us
MILLER, MARK 239.344.5669 ENVIRONMENTAL  CONSULTANT, STATE OWNED LANDS Mark.Miller@dep.state.fl.us
NEUROHR, JULIE 239.344.5608 ES III TMDL COORDINATOR Julie.Neurohr@dep.state.fl.us
AVILA, MARTHA (SPANISH) 239.344.5644 ES II, COMMUNITY OUTREACH SUPPORT Martha.Avila@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT   ES II VACANT
BLAIR, LUCY 239.344.5618 ENVIRONMENTAL ADMINISTRATOR - PROGRAM & CITIZEN SUPPORT SERVICES Lucy.Blair@dep.state.fl.us
DICK, REGINA 239.344.5632 ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT I Regina.Dick@dep.state.fl.us
COLLINS, IRENE (SPANISH) 239.344.5625 ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT I Irene.Collins@dep.state.fl.us
EDWARDS, SUSAN 239.344.5635 ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT I Susan.Edwards@dep.state.fl.us
VIDRINE, MARIE 239.344.5701 STAFF ASSISTANT - PERMITTING Marie.Vidrine@dep.state.fl.us
FURLONG, JULIE 239.344.5652 SENIOR CLERK - PERMITTING Julie.Furlong@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT   ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT I VACANT
VACANT   CLERK VACANT
VACANT   OPS SENIOR CLERK VACANT
VACANT   OPS CLERK SPECIALIST VACANT
RASNAKE, ERIN 813.470.5767 ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGER - DEAR Erin.Rasnake@dep.state.fl.us
WOLFE, KIRBY 239.344.5719 ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT- BIOLOGY LAB COORDINATOR Kirby.Wolfe@dep.state.fl.us
WALTON, ALBERT S. 239.344.5720 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II - WATERSHED Albert.Walton@dep.state.fl.us
YOUNG, RYAN 239.344.5717 BIOLOGICAL SCIENTIST III - WATERSHED Ryan.Young@dep.state.fl.us
PASWATER, BENJAMIN 239.344.5718 OPS ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II TMDL SAMPLER - WATERSHED  Benjamin.Paswater@dep.state.fl.us
ANDERSON, COREY 239.344.5714 OPS ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II TMDL SAMPLER - WATERSHED  Corey.R.Anderson@dep.state.fl.us
VACANT 239.344.5716 IWRM OPS ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II - WATERSHED

239-770-2876

VACANT
DUCATO, THOMAS 239.344.5713 IWRM OPS ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST II - WATERSHED

239-770-4647

Thomas.Ducato@dep.state.fl.us
EMERGENCY RESPONSE      Phone No. TITLE

top of page

MCMULLEN, TIM 239.344.5706 ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGER Tim.McMullen@dep.state.fl.us
CERQUERA, LINA 239.344.5707 ES III, EMERGENCY RESPONSE Lina.Cerquera@dep.state.fl.us
INVESTIGATIONS Phone No. TITLE     FAX 338-2719 SC/ 748-2719

top of page

LEATHERS,GERALD 239.344.5709 LIEUTENANT - LAW ENFORCEMENT Gerald.Leathers@dep.state.fl.us
KUSIENSKI, GARRETT 239.344.5708 LAW ENFORCEMENT INVESTIGATOR II Garrett.Kusienski@dep.state.fl.us
WILLIAMS, SAMMY 239.344.5710 LAW ENFORCEMENT INVESTIGATOR II Sammy.Williams@dep.state.fl.us
HARRIS, DAVID   LAW ENFORCEMENT INVESTIGATOR II  941-628-6723 David.Harris@dep.state.fl.us
MARATHON BRANCH OFFICE Phone No.  

2796 OVERSEAS HWY, STE 221, MARATHON, FL 33050

(305) 289-7070       FAX (850) 412-0590

top of page
RIOS, GUS  (SPANISH) 305.289.7081 ENVIRONMENTAL ADMINISTRATOR Gus.Rios@dep.state.fl.us
BRANDON, DEBORAH 305.289.7069 ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY Deborah.Brandon@dep.state.fl.us
MURPHY, JEAN 305.289.7077 ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT I Jean.Murphy@dep.state.fl.us
VILLAREAL, DEVON 305.289.7075 ES III, WATER FACILITIES Devon.Villareal@dep.state.fl.us
HARDIE, GARY 305.289.7074 ES II, WATER FACILITIES Gary.Hardie@dep.state.fl.us
FRANCK, BRUCE 305.289.7080 ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST III - RESOURCE PERMITTING Bruce.Franck@dep.state.fl.us
LANGLEY, YANETT 305.289.7085 ES II, ENVIRONMENTAL RESOURCE PERMITTING Yanett.Langley@dep.state.fl.us
YONGUE, ELIZABETH 305.289.7079 ES II, ENVIRONMENTAL RESOURCE PERMITTING Elizabeth.Yongue@dep.state.fl.us
RUSSELL, ED 305.289.7072 ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT, SOLID WASTE, HAZARDOUS WASTE, TANK, AIR Edward.Russell@dep.state.fl.us
NEVINS, BARBARA 305.289.7073 ES III, SOLID WASTE, HAZARDOUS WASTE, TANK, AIR Barbara.Nevins@dep.state.fl.us
EMERGENCY RESPONSE MARATHON OFFICE

top of page

GORDON,LISA    305.289.7071 ES III, EMERGENCY RESPONSE (PAGER 1-800-241-4653/422-7369) Lisa.Gordon@dep.state.fl.us
LAW ENFORCEMENT/FLORIDA PARK PATROL  
DEWALD, LAURA CAPT. 239.344.5725 CAPTAIN - FORT MYERS  
HAND, TODD 239.344.5726 LIEUTENANT - FORT MYERS  
LOSARDO, HELENE 239.344.5727 ADMINISTRATIVE ASST I   

 

top of page

Last updated: April 21, 2014

  South District, 2295 Victoria Avenue, Fort Myers, Florida 33901 239-344-5600 / 850-412-0590(fax)
Contact Us 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map