* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search *

Resources for

 newsletter sign up button

Unless indicated, documents on this Web site are Adobe Acrobat files, and require the free reader software.

Get Adobe Reader Icon


Florida has a right to know button

Report Waste, Fraud and Abuse button


Local Contacts
  • Northwest District:
    District Public Outreach Coordinator: Brandy Smith (850) 595.0695 
    Address: 160 W Governmental Street, Pensacola, Florida 32502
    Director: Shawn Hamilton (850) 595-8300
    Counties: Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Wakulla, Walton & Washington
  • Northeast District:
    Ombudsman and Public Outreach Coordinator: Russell Simpson (904) 256-1653
    Address: 7777 Baymeadows Way West, Suite 100, Jacksonville, FL 32256
    Director: Gregory Strong
    Counties: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Flagler, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Madison, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Suwannee, Taylor & Union
  • Southwest District
    Contact: Ana Gibbs (813) 470-5707
    Address: 13051 N Telecom Parkway, Temple Terrace, Florida 33637
    Director: Mary Yeargan (813) 470-5701
    Counties: Citrus, Hardee, Hernando, Hillsborough, Manatee, Pasco, Pinellas & Polk
  • Southeast District:
    Contact: Michelle Piccolo (561) 681-6774
    Address: 3301 Gun Club Road, MSC 7210-1, West Palm Beach, Florida 33406
    Director: Jill Creech 
    Counties: Broward, Dade, Martin, Indian River, Okeechobee, Palm Beach & St. Lucie
  • Central District:
    District Public Outreach Coordinator: Christine Daniel (407) 897-2911
    Address: 3319 Maguire Blvd, Suite 232, Orlando, Florida 32803-37677
    Director: Jeff Prather
    Counties: Brevard, Lake, Marion, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Sumter & Volusia
  • South District:
    Contact: Terry Cerullo (239) 344-5647
    Address: 2295 Victoria Avenue, Fort Myers, Florida 33901
    Director: Jon Iglehart
    Counties: Charlotte, Collier, DeSoto, Glades, Hendry, Highlands, Lee, Monroe & Sarasota

Last updated: November 25, 2015

   3900 Commonwealth Boulevard M.S. 49   Tallahassee, Florida 32399 | 850-245-2118 (phone) / 850-245-2128 (fax) |  Email DEP 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map