Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  

Last updated: March 27, 2014

 Tallahassee Branch Office  -  Contacts  -  Northwest District Quick Links

Benjamin Blitch, Program Administrator

Tallahasse Branch Counties Map

Northwest District
Tallahassee Office


Street Address:
3800 Commonwealth Blvd. Suite 115

Mailing Address:
3900 Commonwealth Blvd. Mail Station 55
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-3000
Office: (850) 245-2984
Fax: (850) 245-2948

 

Benjamin A. Blitch
Assistant Director
Phone: 850-767-0040
Email: Bejamin.Blitch@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

            April Lewis

            Administrative Assistant

            Phone: 850-245-2967

            Email: April.M.Lewis@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Solid/Hazardous Waste

Compliance Assistance

 

Melissa Woehle
Environmental Specialist

Phone: 850-245-2961

Email: Melissa.Woehle@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

          

Submerged Lands and Environmental Resources Program (SLERP)  

 

Brad Richardson
Environmental Consultant

Phone: 850-245-2968

Email: Brad.Richardson@dep.state.fl.us

Christopher Bass
Environmental Specialist
Permitting/Compliance Assistance

Phone: 850-245-2969

Email: Christopher.Bass@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Felicia Mizener
Engineering Specialist

Phone: 850-245-2981

Email: Felicia Mizener@dep.state.fl.us



Water Facilities/Compliance Assistance
Drinking Water, Domestic Waste Water, Industrial Waste water and Air

 


Cliff McKeown

Engineer III

Phone: 850-245-2964

Email: Cliff.McKeown@dep.state.fl.us

           

 

Marcel J. Goss
Environmental Specialist

Phone: 850-245-2950

Email: Marcel.Goss@dep.state.fl.us

Tracy White
Environmental Specialist

Phone: 850-245-2960

Email: Tracy.A.White@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please note: Florida has a very broad public records law.  Most written communications to or from state officials regarding state business are public records available to the public and media upon request. Your Email communication may therefore be subject to public disclosure.

 

Return to Northwest District Home
 

Contact List-Director's Office


160 W. Government Street, Suite 308
 Pensacola, Florida 32502-5740
Phone: 850-245-8300
Fax: 850-245-8417

Request DEP Compliance Assistance
Customer Service Survey
Public Access Tools
DEP Business Internet Portal
Link opens the Contamination Locator Map (CLM) page
OCULUS Database
Apply for Online Building Permit
Link opens Florida's Water- ours to protect 
DEP Online Newsroom
Gulf Oil Spill Florida Response & Restoration
Florida Beach Guide

   

 

DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map