Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  

Last updated: June 19, 2014

Northwest District DEP Panama City Branch  -  Contacts  -  Northwest District DEPQuick Links

Benjamin Blitch, Program Administrator



Panama City Branch Office Service Area

 

Northwest District
Panama City Office

470 Harrison Avenue
Panama City, Florida 32401
(850) 872-4375
Fax (850) 872-7790

 

 

Benjamin Blitch
Assistant Director
Phone: 850-767-0040
Email: Benjamin.Blitch@dep.state.fl.us

           

            Pamela Hagans
           
Administrative Assistant

            Phone: 850-767-0050
            Email: Pamela.Hagans@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

Solid Water/Hazardous Waste
Compliance Assistance

Air Monitoring
Ambient Air
Corinna Clanton
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-767-0052
           
Email: Corinna.Clanton@dep.state.fl.us

Jack Wick
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 850-767-0053           

Email: Jack.Wick@dep.state.fl.us

 

   

 

Submerged Lands & Environmental Resource Program (SLERP)
Environmental Permitting, Storm Water Permitting and Compliance Assistance

 


Michael A. Mathews

Environmental Manager

Phone: 850-767-0042

Email: Michael.Mathews@dep.state.fl.us        
                  

            Linda Hamilton
            Senior Clerk

            Phone: 850-767-0051           
            Email: Linda.S.Hamilton@dep.state.fl.us

 


Charlotte Cope
Permitting Enginee
r
Permitting/Compliance Assistance
Phone: 850-767-0043           
Email: Charlotte.A.Cope@dep.state.fl.us
Jared Searcy
Environmental Specialist
Permitting/Compliance Enforcement
Phone: 850-767-0044           
Email: Jared.Searcy@dep.state.fl.us


            

 

Water Facilities/Compliance Assistance
Drinking water, Domestic Waste Water, Industrial Waste Water, and Air

 

Josie Penton

Environmental Manager

Phone: 850-767-0045

Email: Josie.Penton@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

C. Mark Sumner

Environmental Specialist

Compliance Assistance

Phone: 850-767-0046

Email: Mark.C.Sumner@dep.state.fl.us

Daniel Crean

Environmental Specialist

Compliance Assistance

Phone: 850-767-0054

Email: Daniel.Crean@dep.state.fl.us

 

Please note: Florida has a very broad public records law.  Most written communications to or from state officials regarding state business are public records available to the public and media upon request. Your Email communication may therefore be subject to public disclosure.

 

Return to Northwest District Home
 

Contact List-Director's Office


160 W. Government Street, Suite 308
 Pensacola, Florida 32502-5740
Phone: 850-595-8300
Fax: 850-595-8417

 

Request DEP Compliance Assistance
Customer Service Survey
Public Access Tools
DEP Business Internet Portal
Link opens the Contamination Locator Map (CLM) page
OCULUS Database
Apply for Online Building Permit
Link opens Florida's Water- ours to protect 
DEP Online Newsroom
Gulf Oil Spill Florida Response & Restoration
Florida Beach Guide

 
   

 

DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map