* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search *

Last updated: June 25, 2015

Northwest District DEPNorthwest District Director's Office Quick Links


Northwest District Map


Shawn Hamilton
Phone: 850-595-0700
Email: Shawn.Hamilton@dep.state.fl.us

Benjamin Blitch
Assistant Director
Compliance Assurance
Phone: 850-767-0040

Email: Benjamin.Blitch@dep.state.fl.us


Brandy Smith

External Affairs Manager

Phone: 850-595-0695

Email: Brandy.M.Smith@dep.state.fl.us


Rebecca Lazor

Program Administrator

Business Planning

Phone: 850-595-0596

Email: Rebecca.Lazor@dep.state.fl.us



Elizabeth Orr

Program Administrator
Permitting Program
Phone: 850-595-0630
Email: Elizabeth.Orr@dep.state.fl.us



Charles Harp
Environmental Administrator
Phone: 850-595-0590

Email: Charles.Harp@dep.state.fl.us








Please note: Florida has a very broad public records law.  Most written communications to or from state officials regarding state business are public records available to the public and media upon request. Your Email communication may therefore be subject to public disclosure.

Return to Northwest District Home
160 W. Government Street, Suite 308
 Pensacola, Florida 32502-5740
Phone: 850-595-8300
Fax: 850-595-8417

Request DEP Compliance Assistance
Customer Service Survey
Public Access Tools
DEP Business Internet Portal
Link opens the Contamination Locator Map (CLM) page
OCULUS Database
Apply for Online Building Permit
Link opens Florida's Water- ours to protect 
DEP Online Newsroom
Gulf Oil Spill Florida Response & Restoration
Florida Beach Guide



DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map