Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  

Resources for:
Information
Subscribe to DEP News & Info
 

Unless indicated, documents on this Web site are Adobe Acrobat files, and require the free reader software.

Get Adobe Reader Icon


Employ Florida - Help Finding A Job button

Florida has a right to know button

Report Waste, Fraud and Abuse button

Policy & Budget Recommendations button

Clean Vessel Act Contacts Quick Links

Florida Clean Vessel Act Program
3900 Commonwealth Blvd. MS #30
Tallahassee, FL 32399-2400
850-245-2100
850-245-2159 (fax)


PROGRAM CONTACTS


Program Manager
Brenda Leonard Brenda.leonard@dep.state.fl.us

Grants Specialist
Diane Barber Diane.R.Barber@dep.state.fl.us

Grants Specialist
Marylynn Carey Marylynn.Carey@dep.state.fl.us

Grants Specialist
Pamela Grainger Pamela.Grainger@dep.state.fl.us


DISTRICT CONTACTS


Northwest District
160 Government Center
Pensacola, FL 32502-5794
(850) 595-8300
(850) 595-8311 Fax

Jeanne Williams ext. 10600
850-595-0600 Jeanne.Williams@dep.state.fl.us

Northeast District
7825 Baymeadows Way, Suite 200B
Jacksonville, FL 32256-7590
(904) 256-1700
(904) 448-4366 Fax

Sheena Chin ext. 21513
904-256-1513 Sheena.Chin@dep.state.fl.us

Central District
3319 Maguire Boulevard, Suite 232
Orlando, FL 32803-3767
(407) 897-4100
850-412-0465 Fax

Charles Johnson ext. 34329
407-897-4329 Charles.D.Johnson@dep.state.fl.us

Southeast District
400 North Congress Avenue
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 681-6600
(561) 681-6755 Fax

Coordinator and Technical Support
Richard Ohnmacht
561-681-6652
Richard.Ohnmacht@dep.state.fl.us

And

Katy Collins
561-681-6645
Katy.Collins@dep.state.fl.us

Southwest District
13051 N. Telecom Parkway
Tampa, FL 33637-0926
(813) 632-7600
(813) 632-7663 Fax

Judy Ashton ext. 342
813-632-7600 Judy.Ashton@dep.state.fl.us

South District
2295 Victoria Avenue, Suite 364
Fort Myers, FL 33901-3884
(239) 344-5600
(850) 412-0590 Fax

Laura Comer ext. 85626
239-344-5626 Laura.Comer@dep.state.fl.us

Florida Keys
2796 Overseas Highway, Ste. 221
Marathon, FL 33050
(305) 289-7070
850-412-0590 Fax

Edward Russell ext. 87072
305-289-7072 Edward.Russell@dep.state.fl.us

Pitch In, Pump Out Logo

CVA Application Info
CVA Application Info
Clean Marina Programs

Last updated: May 03, 2013

  Florida Department of Environmental Protection, Clean Marina Program, 3900 Commonwealth Blvd. MS #30, Tallahassee, Florida 32399-2400
850-245-2100 (phone) / 850-245-2159 (fax) 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map