Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  
Programs

Information

Assistance
Get Adobe Reader Icon

Unless indicated, documents on this Web site are Adobe Acrobat files, and require the free reader software. Further assistance can be found on the DARM Support Desk page or by contacting the Web Administrator.

About Us bar

About Us Icon

About Us

Division of Air Resource Management Contacts

 

Division Director's Office

Director
Brian Accardo
[Brian.Accardo@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9093

Deputy Director
Paula Cobb
[Paula.Cobb@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9007

Administrative Support
Victoria Gibson

[Victoria.Gibson@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9093

Human Resources
Mary Fillingim
[Mary.Fillingim@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9004

 

Office of Business Planning

Program Administrator
Cindy Mulkey
[Cindy.Mulkey@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9110

Regulatory Reform and Legislative Coordination
Preston McLane
[Preston.McLane@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9089

Air Modeling
Tom Rogers
[Tom.Rogers@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9022

Budgets   
John Hughes
[John.Hughes@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9009

Legislative Coordination and Training
Stephen McKeough
[Stephen.Mckeough@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9027

Purchasing
Linda Sanders
[Linda.Sanders@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9006

 

Office of Air Monitoring

Program Administrator
Sandra Veazey
[Sandra.Veazey@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9042

Data Quality Management
Tammy Eagan
[Tammy.Eagan@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9060

Calibration, Maintenance and Repair Shop
Joey Landreneau
[Joey.Landreneau@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9050

Standards Laboratory
Lawson Oti
[Lawson.Oti@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9069

Air Toxics Monitoring Analyst
John Glunn
[John.Glunn@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9045

 

Office of Permitting and Compliance

Program Administrator
Jeff Koerner
[Jeff.Koerner@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9083

Permitting Section Administrator
David Read
[David.Read@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9075

Project Development Specialist
Al Linero
[Alvaro.Linero@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9076

Compliance and Enforcement Administrator
Syed Arif
[Syed.Arif@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9039

Compliance and Enforcement Data
Dianne Spingler
[Dianne.Spingler@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9100

Emissions Inventory Data
Cadedra Hodge
[Cadedra.Parmer@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9014

Data Coordinator
Elizabeth Walker
[Elizabeth.Walker@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9008

Small Business Environmental Assistance Program
Jessica Dalton
[Jessica.Dalton@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9095

 

Siting Coordination Office

Program Administrator
Justin Green
[Justin.B.Green@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9024

Professional Engineer
Robert 'Bobby' Bull
[Robert.Bull@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9111

Environmental Specialist
Ann Seiler
[Ann.Seiler@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9113

Staff Assistant
Essie Turner
[Essie Turner@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9114

 

Top of Page . Feedback

Last updated: March 26, 2014

Highlights

Home highlights

Contacts

About Us contacts

Email Your Questions or Comments
(850) 717-9000
(850) 717-9001 Fax

Division of Air Resource Management
2600 Blair Stone Road MS 5500
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-2400

Related Web Sites

About Us related
bottom navigation New Page 1
  2600 Blair Stone Road, M.S. 5500   Tallahassee, Florida 32399-2400   850-717-9000 (phone) / 850-717-9001 (fax)
Questions & Comments Form
Accessibility Statement  Privacy Statement 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map