Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search *
Programs

Information

Assistance
Get Adobe Reader Icon

Unless indicated, documents on this Web site are Adobe Acrobat files, and require the free reader software. Further assistance can be found on the DARM Support Desk page or by contacting the Web Administrator.

About Us bar

About Us Icon

About Us

Division of Air Resource Contacts

 

Division Director's Office

Director
Justin Green
[Justin.B.Green@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9000

Deputy Director
Jeff Koerner
[Jeff.Koerner@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9000

Administrative Assistant
Katherine Gregg
[Katherine.Gregg@dep.state.fl.us]

850-717-9027

Human Resources
Mary Fillingim
[Mary.Fillingim@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9004

 

Office of Business Planning

Program Administrator
Preston McLane
[Preston.McLane@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9089

Regulatory Reform and Legislative Coordination
Hastings Read
[Hastings.Read@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9017

Air Modeling
Brian Himes
[Brian.Himes@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9005

Budgets and Training   
John Hughes
[John.Hughes@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9009

Purchasing
Victoria Gibson
[Victoria.Gibson@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9093

 

Office of Air Monitoring

Program Administrator
Sandra Veazey
[Sandra.Veazey@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9042

Quality Assurance Manager
Saphique Thomas
[Oriene.Thomas@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9015

Data Quality Section Administrator
Cadedra Hodge
[Cadedra.Hodge@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9014

Quality Assurance Audits & Standards Laboratory
Robby Jones
[James.R.Jones@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9068

Maintenance, Repair and Acquisition Support
Josh Slappey
[Josh.Slappey@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9066

 

Office of Permitting and Compliance

Program Administrator
Syed Arif
[Syed.Arif@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9039

Permitting Section Administrator
David Read
[David.Read@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9075

Compliance and Enforcement Administrator
Jessica Dalton
[Jessica.Dalton@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9106

Compliance and Enforcement Data
Sheila Schneider (Primary)
[Sheila.Schneider@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9104

Dianne Spingler (Secondary)
[Dianne.Spingler@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9100

Emissions Inventory Data
Dianne Spingler (Primary)
[Dianne.Spingler@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9100

Kris Lanh (Secondary)
[Kris.Lanh@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9014

Data Coordinator
Elizabeth Walker
[Elizabeth.Walker@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9008

Small Business Environmental Assistance Program
Jessica Dalton
[Jessica.Dalton@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9095

 

Siting Coordination Office

Program Administrator
Cindy Mulkey
[Cindy.Mulkey@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9110

Environmental Specialist
Ann Seiler
[Ann.Seiler@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9113

 

Top of Page . Feedback

Last updated: July 20, 2016

  2600 Blair Stone Road, M.S. 5500   Tallahassee, Florida 32399-2400   850-717-9000 (phone) / 850-717-9001 (fax)
Questions & Comments Form
Accessibility Statement  Privacy Statement 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map