Florida Department of Environmental Protection Florida Department of Environmental Protection
 
* DEP Home * About DEP * Programs * Contact * Site Map * Search
MyFlorida.com  
Programs

Information

Assistance
Get Adobe Reader Icon

Unless indicated, documents on this Web site are Adobe Acrobat files, and require the free reader software. Further assistance can be found on the DARM Support Desk page or by contacting the Web Administrator.

About Us bar

About Us Icon

About Us

Division of Air Resource Management Contacts

 

Division Director's Office

Director
Paula Cobb
[Paula.Cobb@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9007

Deputy Director
Justin Green
[Justin.B.Green@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9024

Program Administrator
Erma Slager
[Erma.Slager@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9021

Administrative Support
Victoria Gibson

[Victoria.Gibson@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9093

Human Resources
Mary Fillingim
[Mary.Fillingim@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9004

 

Office of Business Planning

Program Administrator
Cindy Mulkey
[Cindy.Mulkey@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9110

Regulatory Reform and Legislative Coordination
Preston McLane
[Preston.McLane@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9089

Air Modeling
Tom Rogers
[Tom.Rogers@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9022

Budgets   
John Hughes
[John.Hughes@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9009

Legislative Coordination and Training
Stephen McKeough
[Stephen.Mckeough@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9027

Purchasing
Stephen McKeough
[Stephen.Mckeough@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9027

 

Office of Air Monitoring

Program Administrator
Sandra Veazey
[Sandra.Veazey@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9042

Quality Assurance Manager
Tammy Eagan
[Tammy.Eagan@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9060

Data Quality Section Administrator
Cadedra Hodge
[Cadedra.Parmer@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9014

Standards Laboratory
Lawson Oti
[Lawson.Oti@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9069

Quality Assurance Audits
Robby Jones
[James.R.Jones@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9068

Field Operations Section Administrator
James Magoon
[James.Magoon@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9053

Maintenance, Repair and Acquisition Support
Joey Landreneau (Acquisition Support)
[Joey.Landreneau@d+ep.state.fl.us]
850-661-1002

Josh Slappey (Maintenance and Repair Support)
[Josh.Slappey@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9066

 

Office of Permitting and Compliance

Program Administrator
Jeff Koerner
[Jeff.Koerner@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9083

Permitting Section Administrator
David Read
[David.Read@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9075

Project Development Specialist
Al Linero
[Alvaro.Linero@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9076

Compliance and Enforcement Administrator
Syed Arif
[Syed.Arif@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9039

Compliance and Enforcement Data
Sheila Schneider (Primary)
[Sheila.Schneider@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9104

Dianne Spingler (Secondary)
[Dianne.Spingler@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9100

Emissions Inventory Data
Dianne Spingler (Primary)
[Dianne.Spingler@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9100

Kris Lanh (Secondary)
[Kris.Lanh@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9014

Data Coordinator
Elizabeth Walker
[Elizabeth.Walker@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9008

Small Business Environmental Assistance Program
Jessica Dalton
[Jessica.Dalton@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9095

 

Siting Coordination Office

Program Administrator
Justin Green
[Justin.B.Green@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9024

Professional Engineer
Robert 'Bobby' Bull
[Robert.Bull@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9111

Environmental Specialist
Ann Seiler
[Ann.Seiler@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9113

Staff Assistant
Essie Turner
[Essie.Turner@dep.state.fl.us]
850-717-9114

 

Top of Page . Feedback

Last updated: September 29, 2014

bottom navigation New Page 1
  2600 Blair Stone Road, M.S. 5500   Tallahassee, Florida 32399-2400   850-717-9000 (phone) / 850-717-9001 (fax)
Questions & Comments Form
Accessibility Statement  Privacy Statement 
DEP Home | About DEP  | Contact Us | Search |  Site Map